Events

Infant and Toddler Workshop Day Hamilton

Hamilton Airport Hotel, Hamilton
Saturday, 6 June 2020
9:30am-3:30pm


Infant and Toddler Workshop Day Bay of Plenty

Pacific Park Christian Holiday Camp, Papamoa
Saturday, 13 June 2020
9:30am-3:30pm


Infant and Toddler Workshop Day Palmerston North

Distinction Hotel and Conference, Palmerston North
Saturday, 20 June 2020
9:30am-3:30pm


Infant and Toddler Workshop Day North Shore

Aristotles Motel and Conference, Sunnynook, North Shore
Saturday, 4 July 2020
9:30am-3:30pm


Infant and Toddler Workshop Day Whangarei

Distinction Hotel and Conference, Whangarei
Saturday, 11 July 2020
9:30am-3:30pm


Infant and Toddler Workshop Day Hawkes Bay

East Pier Hotel, Ahuriri, Napier
Saturday, 18 July 2020
9:30am-3:30pm


Infant and Toddler Workshop Day Pukekohe

The Franklin Club, Pukekohe
Saturday, 25 July 2020
9:30am-3:30pm


Infant and Toddler Workshop Day Kerikeri

Biz Space, Kerikeri
Saturday, 1 August 2020
9:30am-3:30pm


Infant and Toddler Workshop Day Auckland

Jet Park Hotel and Conference, Mangere, Auckland
Saturday, 8 August 2020
9:30am-3:30pm


Infant and Toddler Workshop Day Whakatane

EastbayREAP House, Whakatane
Saturday, 15 August 2020
9:30am-3:30pm


1 2

Powered by Events Manager